首頁 / 產品系列 / 升降茶几/餐枱 / 構造〜升降茶几/餐桌

構造〜升降茶几/餐桌

構造〜升降茶几/餐桌

構造〜升降茶几/餐桌

產品描述

新設計(2019)

Tectonic擁有微妙但便捷的升級 Spaceman經典之作 Boxster 咖啡和餐桌 - 它從表的一端延伸。 它對您來說意味著更大的易用性,因為您不再需要身體走到兩端來擴展桌子。

借助氣壓升降機制,它可以從咖啡桌變成餐桌,高度從22厘米調整為80厘米。 Tectonic還帶有輪子,可簡化從起居區到就餐區的移動,或僅在需要時移動到任何地方。 它也可以從120厘米的謙虛延伸到170厘米或220厘米,以容納更多人。


全部 Spaceman 節省空間的餐桌可定制,以配合您現有的家居室內美學。 有關可用的完成物料選擇,請點擊此處(注意並非所有完成物料均適用於所有餐桌)

Table top 選項:
Melamine
啞光漆
開孔漆
Tinto貼面
Mortar look

尺寸(厘米):

Spaceman 構造尺寸

保養: 1年

返回 Spaceman 節省空間的餐桌.

Home / Collections / Coffee/dining tables / Tectonic ~ coffee/ dining table

Tectonic ~ coffee/ dining table

Tectonic ~ coffee/ dining table

Tectonic ~ coffee/ dining table

description

NEW DESIGN (2019) 

Tectonic boasts a subtle but convenient upgrade from Spaceman's classic Boxster coffee and dining table - it extends from just one end of the table. What it means for you is greater ease of use as you no longer have to physically walk to both ends to extend the table. 

Spaceman made in Italy logoIt transforms from a coffee table to dining table with the help of Italian-engineered gas lift mechanism, adjusting from 22cm to 80cm in height. Tectonic also comes with wheels to ease the move from the living to dining area, or simply wherever you need it to be. It also extends from a humble 120cm, to 170cm or 220cm to accommodate more people. 

100% made in Italy. 

All Spaceman space saving dining table are customisable to match your existing home interior aesthetics. For the range of finishes available click here (note not all finishes are available for all models). 

Table top options: 
Melamine
Matt lacquer
Open pore lacquer
Tinto veneer
Mortar look

Dimensions (in cm): 

Spaceman Tectonic dimensions

Warranty: 1 year

Back to Spaceman space saving dining tables.