首頁 / 產品 / Boomerang~兒童L形閣樓床+書櫃

Boomerang~兒童L形閣樓床+書櫃

Boomerang~兒童L形閣樓床+書櫃

Boomerang~兒童L形閣樓床+書櫃

產品描述

兄弟姐妹會喜歡這種獨特的L形佈局。 Boomerang為兩個兄弟姐妹創造了兩個獨特的個人空間,高閣樓床和更寬敞的下舖。 閣樓床的台階 double 作為書櫃,最大化空間,頂級衣櫃利用 vertical 空間。

個人化

和我們所有的兒童床一樣,Boomerang是高度可定制的。 從顏色到護欄,側板和底層床的設計,您可以創建一個獨特的臥室。 點擊此處查看完成。

如果您有儲存緊縮,您還可以增加更多的衣櫃空間。

我們為您提供 全面的範圍來完成孩子們的房間。 您可以選擇各種書架,書桌和椅子,以滿足您的需求。 預約我們的空間規劃顧問以了解更多信息。

卓越的支持

床墊設計符合人體工程學。 意大利高密度泡沫床墊為脊柱提供堅固的支撐,並配有頂部 memory foam 適合身體的自然曲線,並符合人體工程學的身體形狀。

尺寸:

Spaceman Boomerang節省空間的兒童雙層床L形書櫃

閣樓床的價格包括閣樓床,書櫃/台階,鐵路護欄和兩個頂部衣櫃(白色)。 閣樓床+床的價格包括閣樓床上的所有物品,包括底層床(圖為藍色)。 床墊單獨出售,兩種選擇。

Home / Collections / Bunk beds / double decker beds / loft beds / Boomerang ~ kids L-shaped loft bed + bookcase

Boomerang ~ kids L-shaped loft bed + bookcase

Boomerang ~ kids L-shaped loft bed + bookcase

Boomerang ~ kids L-shaped loft bed + bookcase

description

Siblings would love this unique L-shaped layout. The Boomerang carves out two distinct personal space for both siblings with a high loft bed and a more spacious bottom bunk. The steps to the loft bed double up as a bookcase to maximise space, and the top wardrobe makes use of vertical space.

Customisation

As with all our kids beds, Boomerang is highly customisable. From the colours to the rail guard, design of the side panels and the bottom bed, you can create a bedroom that uniquely belongs to you.  Click here to view finishes. 

You can also add on more wardrobe space if you have a storage crunch. 

We offer a comprehensive range to complete the kids' room. Choose from a wide range of bookshelves, study desk and chairs to customise to your needs. Book an appointment with our space planning consultant to find out more. 

Superior support

The mattress is designed to adapt ergonomically. The Italian high density foam mattress provides firm support for the spine and is topped with memory foam that fits the natural curves of the body and adapts ergonomically to the shape of the body. 

Dimensions: 

Spaceman Boomerang space saving kids bunk beds L shaped bookcase 

Price reflected for loft bed includes the loft bed, bookcase/ steps, rail guard and two top wardrobe (in white). Prices reflected for loft bed + bed includes all of the items from loft bed, including the bottom bed (pictured in blue). Mattresses sold separately for both options.