主頁 / Micro,Studio,Nano Shoebox公寓在香港

香港的工作室和鞋盒公寓

最近,生活在小型或多用途公寓中變得越來越受歡迎,例如工作室,微型公寓,納米公寓,鞋盒(米老鼠)和SOHO公寓。

我們最常被問及空間專家的問題是,你如何提供一個小公寓?

這間小型公寓設有納米,微型或一室公寓,由開放式起居和睡眠區組成,提供高效的佈局,充分利用有限的空間。 但是當你的臥室或辦公室也是你的起居室時,你如何保持每個區域沒有牆壁。 有許多不同的設計方法,讓您可以舒適地睡覺,同時還能享受豪華典雅的生活空間。

在微型或納米式公寓中,您無法將空間用於一次性使用,實際上如果您將空間設計為流動且靈活,鞋盒就是完美的,使用我們的隱藏式機械床等變形家具讓您可以睡覺,工作在同一個空間放鬆,玩耍或放鬆。 Spaceman創新的家具和家居用品都旨在最大化您的空間。


SOHO公寓香港

為了充分利用微/納米/工作室/小型公寓,您需要它作為一個可靠的辦公室和舒適的家。 在大多數情況下,這意味著註銷一個區域進行睡眠並使用其餘的工作。 同 Spaceman 您可以將所有公寓用於工作和生活。

隨著 Spaceman Slumberdesk 範圍你可以有一個 single or double 床 結合一張全尺寸的辦公桌,當晚它看起來像一張桌子,它打開了一整天 double or queen 大床在晚上。 我們也提供選擇 vertical開放 or horizontal開放 床可以滿足您的空間。



辦公桌始終保持水平,因此您可以在打開床時將筆記本電腦,文件等留在桌面上,同樣可以在關閉床單時將床單和羽絨被留在床上。

香港的工作室和鞋盒公寓

床和餐桌即使在不使用時也會吞沒空間。 精明的工作室和鞋盒買家和租客知道他們不需要使用多功能家具來支付他們不需要的空間,因此可以在較小的公寓裡幸福地生活。

我们的 Slumbershelves 巧妙地將您的床藏在一個有用的擱架單元後面,該單元還可以包含一張大桌子。 在白天,您可以在您的工作室公寓放鬆身心,欣賞您在架子上展示的圖片,裝飾品等,晚上它會快速旋轉打開床。 這是一場真正的節省空間的革命!



憑藉Slumbersofa系列,您將獲得舒適的沙發和全櫸木板條底座。 Slumbersofa系列有三種型號 Slumbersofa Classic 和兩者 horizontal - vertical打開Slumbersofa現代設計,以適應您的空間。 這裡沒有那些鬆軟的沙發床彈簧,我們的底座堅固,支撐和舒適。


節省空間的餐廳家具

無論是SOHO,鞋盒還是工作室餐桌都不需要佔用空間,而不是專用的餐桌,嘗試在不使用時轉換成咖啡或玄關桌。 他們仍然可以坐十個人,沒有人會知道他們不是全職餐桌。 節省空間的咖啡/餐桌 從S $ 2900開始。

您可以將這些與我們的折疊餐椅相匹配。

Home / Micro, Studio, Nano Shoebox apartments in Hong Kong

Studio & shoebox apartments in Hong Kong

Recently it has become more popular to live in smaller sized or multi-purpose apartments such as studios, micro apartments, nano apartments, shoebox (Mickey Mouse)  and SOHO apartments. 

The question we are asked most often as the space specialists is, how do you furnish a small apartment ?

With a small apartment such as a nano, micro or studio apartment being made up of an open plan living and sleeping area it provides an efficient layout which makes best use of limited space. But when your bedroom or office is also your living room how do you keep each area distinct without walls. There are a number of different ways to design them so you can sleep in comfort whilst also being able to enjoy a luxurious and elegant living space.

In micro or nano apartments you can't afford to dedicate space to one use, in fact a shoebox is just perfect if you design your space to be fluid and flexible, with transforming furniture such as our hiddenbed mechanism beds so you can sleep, work, relax, play or chill in the same space. Spaceman's innovative furniture and homewares are all designed to maximise your space.


SOHO apartments Hong Kong

To get the most out of a micro/nano/studio/small apartment you need it to function as a credible office and a cosy home. In most cases that means writing off an area for sleeping and using the rest for working. With Spaceman furniture you can use all your apartment for both work and living.

With the Spaceman Slumberdesk range you can have a single or double bed combined with a full size desk, in the day it looks like a desk at night it opens up to a full double or queen size bed at night. We also offer the choice of vertically opening or horizontally opening beds to suit the space you have available.



The desk remains level at all times so you can leave laptops, files etc on the desk when you open the bed, and likewise you can leave the sheets and duvet on the bed when you close it.

Studio and shoebox apartments in Hong Kong

Beds and dining tables swallow up space even when not in use. Shrewd Studio and Shoebox buyers and renters know that they don't need to pay for space they don't need by using multi-functional furniture and so can live happily in a smaller apartment.

Our Slumbershelves ingeniously hide your bed behind a useful shelving unit, which can also incorporate a large table. During the day you can relax in your studio apartment and admire your your pictures, ornaments, etc displayed on the shelves and at night it quickly revolves to open the bed. It's a true space saving revolution!



With the Slumbersofa range you get the benefit of a comfy sofa and a full beech slatted base. There are three models in the Slumbersofa range, the Slumbersofa Classic and both horizontal and vertically opening Slumbersofa Modern designs to fit your space. None of those saggy Sofa bed springs here, our bases are solid, supporting and comfortable. 


Space saving dining furniture

Whether it is SOHO, Shoebox or Studio dining table sets need not eat up space, instead of a dedicated dining table try one that transforms into a coffee or console table when not being used. They can still sit up to ten people and no-one would know they aren't dining tables full time. Space saving coffee/dining tables start at S$2900.

You can match these with one of our sets of folding dining chairs.