主頁 / 可擴展和可擴展的家具,以節省空間

擴展家具以節省空間

在香港的一個家庭,有限的空間一個流行的節省空間的工具是您的家具擴展。 可擴展和擴展的家具已經可以使用多年,但最近由於意大利工程,這些現在在香港可用的桌子不僅僅是擴展。

擴展控制台表
At Spaceman 香港你會驚訝於我們的可擴展和擴展表可以做什麼。 隨著 Mammoth 桌子,您可以將餐桌縮小到不到半米的寬度,但可以擴展到近3m長。 您甚至可以將餐椅存放在裡面。

像咖啡桌一樣擴展家具,使其成為餐桌

擴大咖啡桌
我們的茶几/餐桌系列不僅限於擴展家具,例如 Boxster 此處顯示的桌子該桌子可以在各種高度下使用。 因此,您正在擴展的家具既可以用作茶几,又可以用作餐桌,因此可以節省餐桌通常會佔用的空間。

令人驚訝的是,您可以靈活地使用此系列來容納4,6,8,10,12,14或更多桌面,可以從簡單的咖啡桌擴展到3.2m長度。

查看我們的全部內容 點擊這裡現在在香港可以擴展家具。

Home / Expandable and extendable furniture to save space

In a home in Hong Kong, limited for space one popular space saving tool is for your furniture to expand. Expandable and extending furniture has been available for many years, but recently thanks to Italian engineering these tables now available in Hong Kong do more than simply expand. 

Expanding console table
At Spaceman Hong Kong you'll be amazed what our expandable and extending tables can do. With the Mammoth table you can shrink your dining table to less than half a metre wide yet it is extendable to nearly 3m long. and you can even store dining chairs hidden inside.


Expanding coffee table
Our coffee table/dining table range is more than just expanding furniture, like the Wings table shown here the table can be used at various heights. So your expanding furniture can function as both a coffee table and dining table therefore saving space the space your dining table would usually hog.

Amazingly you have the flexibility with this range to accommodate 4,6,8,10,12,14 or more with tables that can expand up to 3.2m long from a simple coffee table.

See the full range of our expanding dining furniture by clicking here now available in Hong Kong.

But that's just the beginning because you can also expand furniture to save space in your bedroom, kids rooms etc, see the entire Spaceman space saving furniture range to see all the possibilities at spaceman.com.hk.