首页 / Spaceman

香港獨家節省空間的家具

Spaceman 已降落。 我們的目的是尋求,並設計創新和時尚 節省空間的家具,隱藏的床和家居用品,以便您可以在您的地方享受更多的空間。 我們起源於新加坡,這是世界上人口第二密集的城市,所以我們比大多數人都知道生活在狹小空間的難度。

我們努力使節省空間的家具價格實惠,我們的價格是固定的,我們對我們提供的價值非常有信心,我們在網站上清楚地顯示我們所有產品和選項的價格。

小型,工作室,SOHO和微型公寓在香港

雖然房地產價格在租賃和銷售方面都在不斷增加,但我們覺得有人需要做點什麼來幫忙。 因此,現在香港較小的公寓既實用又富有魅力,家具節省空間最大限度地利用空間。 我們提供的一切都是多功能的,或者在不需要為日常生活騰出空間時折疊。

我們如何工作

當你訪問 Spaceman 我們的顧問將幫助您選擇最佳產品以最大化您的空間 - 隨時攜帶或發送給您我們的平面圖。

我們希望確保您滿意,不僅有最好的隱藏床,而且還有您選擇的顏色,因此在收到您的首選床鋪訂單後,我們將生產3D視覺,供您批准之前我們開始生產,以下客戶訂單下面有一些例子。 這樣,在做出最終決定之前,您可以確定所選顏色將如您所願。

有關位置和安排預約的詳細信息,請參閱: https://www.spaceman.com.hk/pages/contact-us

Home / Spaceman

 

Exclusive space saving furniture in Hong Kong

Spaceman has landed. Our purpose is to seek out, and to design innovative and stylish space saving furniture, hidden beds and homewares so you can enjoy more space in your place. We originated in Singapore, the world's second most densely populated city, so we know more than most the difficulty of living in small spaces.

We strive to make space saving furniture affordable, our prices are fixed and we are so confident of the value that we offer that we clearly display prices for all our products and options on our website.

Small, Studio, SOHO and Micro apartments in Hong Kong

Whilst property prices are constantly increasing both for rental and sale we felt someone needed to do something to help. So now smaller apartments in Hong Kong can be practical and glamorous with furniture space savers maximise the use of space. Everything we offer is either multi-purpose or folds out of the way when not required to free up space for day to day living.

How we work

When you visit Spaceman our consultant will help you to choose the best products to maximise your space - feel free to bring or send us your floorplans.

We want to be sure you are happy, not only with the best hidden bed available, but also with the colours you have chosen so upon receiving your order for the bed with your preferred finishes we will produce a 3D visual for you to approve before we start production, there are some examples below of previous customer orders. In that way you can be sure the colours you have selected will look as you wish, before you make the final decision.

 

For details of location and to arrange an appointment see: https://www.spaceman.com.hk/pages/contact-us